• Home
  • Who We Are
  • Specialized Committees

Internal Complaints Committee

Udayan Care has zero tolerance policy against sexual harassment defined as any unwelcome sexually determined behavior. An act of sexual harassment is a punishable offence. As per the provisions of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, an Internal Complaints Committee has been constituted. In case of any complaints, contact the following:

S.No. Name Contact No. E-mail ID Designation
1 Ms. Leena Prasad 9818044637 advocacy@udayancare.org  Presiding Officer
2 Mr. Mohd. Faheem Khan 9873050337, 9015530812 usf@udayancare.org Member
3 Ms. Anita Singh 9871169229 GreaterNoida_UdayanGhar@udayancare.org Member
4 Ms. Nidhi Singhal 9873515233 ucaftercare@udayancare.org Member
5 Ms. Lakshmi Krishnan 09811514684, 09212468533 lakshmi.krishnan@spowac.org External expert